Dedicated Rotarians and community leaders with a passion for education.

SASEE Team 2022

It takes a large team of volunteers to create, organize, judge, and host the SASEE Awards program each year.  The following individuals from the Lake Oswego Rotary Club and community leaders have contributed their time and energy to this valuable cause. The Lake Oswego Rotary Club, as a whole, has been invaluable in lending their support throughout the years, and at the time the SASEE program was first established and implemented.

Malcolm Mathes
Deanne Crone Knipple

Eric Allenbaugh

SASEE Committee

Alan Bazzaz

Bob Bates

Brian Bice

Rick Czerniejewski

Jonathan Ellis

Kristin Engstrom

Ron Herring

Bob Liddell

Linda Mathes



SASEE Committee

Mikayla Moore

Becky Owens

Jennifer Schiele

Susan Stohl

David Wolf (2021-2022 Rotary President)

SASEE Website Volunteers

Joy Strull

Brian Strull









“Service Above Self: Educational Excellence”