2020 Sponsor Recognition

Dinner Sponsor

$5000 Sponsorship

Andrew and Teresa Nowak Tan Charitable Trust

Distinguished Awards

$2500 Sponsorship

Lake Oswego Rotary Club

Oswegan Apartment Homes

The Stafford and The Pearl at Kruse Way

Featured Awards

$1000 Sponsorship

Eric & Kay Allenbaugh

Paul & Teri Graham

Buckley Law

Malcolm & Linda Mathes

Don Nussmeier



$2500 Sponsorship

Studio B Photography

Contributing Awards

$500 Sponsorship

Lal and Manju Bhatia

Mark Birge and Tenley Web


Dr. Michael Carlascio DMD

Columbia Bank

Cruise & Travel Specialists

Dr. Dischinger Orthodontics

Phil and Lorraine Engstrom

Ron Herring / Access To Opportunity

Lynne Larson

Bruce Pflaum

Kent and Kim Studebaker

Dr. Mayerle & Dr. Tydeman Dental

Dr. Bob and Christy Wollmuth


Friends of SASEE

Up to $500 Donations

Dan and Darla Beeson

Kevin and Genita Costello

Roland and Jacquette Ghazal

Mary and Tom Jenkins

Greg and Tory MacPherson

Harold and Carolyn Robb III

Barbara Thompson

John and Gwen Turchi

Rotary Golf Tournament

Chris and Steve Schetky

“Educational Excellence Awards”