If you have questions about the SASEE Awards or about Lake Oswego Rotary Club, please free to connect with us via the form below.  If  you would like to make a donation to SASEE or become a sponsor please connect with us here as well.

Malcolm Mathes
Co-Chair, SASEE Steering Committee
Deanne Crone Knipple
Co-Chair, SASEE Steering Committee

State Senator and Lake Oswego School Board Chair Rob Wagner, addressing guests and finalists at the SASEE awards banquet.
Photo by Brian Geraths at

To Donate

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

“Service Above Self: Educational Excellence”