2023 Sponsor Recognition

Event Sponsor

$5000 Sponsorship

Andrew and Teresa Nowak Tan Charitable Trust

Distinguished Awards

$2500 Sponsorship

Lake Oswego Rotary Club

The Oswegan Apartment Homes

JTMF Foundation

Featured Awards

$1000 Sponsorship

Buckley Law

Don Nussmeier

Paul and Teri Graham

Malcolm and Linda Mathes

Contributing Awards

$500 Sponsorship

Susan Stohl

Curtis and Gabi Kirkemo

Phil and Lorraine Engstrom

Ron Herring / Access To Opportunity

Kent and Kim Studebaker

Dr. Bob and Christy Wollmuth



Becky and Rob Owens


SASEE In-Kind Sponsors

Video Sponsor - Left Mind Media

Media Sponsor - Lake Oswego Review


“Educational Excellence Awards”