2022 Sponsor Recognition

Event Sponsor

$5000 Sponsorship

Andrew and Teresa Nowak Tan Charitable Trust

Distinguished Awards

$2500 Sponsorship

Lake Oswego Rotary Club

The Oswegan Apartment Homes

The Stafford Retirement Community and The Pearl at Kruse Way

JTMF Foundation

Featured Awards

$1000 Sponsorship

Buckley Law

Don Nussmeier

Paul and Teri Graham

Vantage Mortgage

Malcolm and Linda Mathes

Contributing Awards

$500 Sponsorship

Susan Stohl

Curtis and Gabi Kirkemo

Mark Birge and Tenley Webb

Pacific West Bank

Columbia Bank

Phil and Lorraine Engstrom

Ron Herring / Access To Opportunity

Kent and Kim Studebaker

Dr. Bob and Christy Wollmuth


SASEE In-Kind Sponsors

Video Sponsor - Left Mind Media

Media Sponsor - Lake Oswego Review

“Educational Excellence Awards”